Invoking the name of a failed television show from the ’70s to christen their perverse enterprise, Charles Ballas (Formant), Neil Haggery (ex-Royal Trux, Howling Hex), Nate Young (Wolf Eyes, Regression) and Alex Moskos (ex-AIDS Wolf, Drainolith) create sonic landscraping throwing “whatever they pleased into a sonic centrifuge, be it spoken word, glitching synths, glockenspiel, or the very standards for decency which were surely in place to prevent music like this from happening.” Dan’l Boone’s self-titled debut is out September 23 on Drag City.